Deadly Ever After, release Date-5

D5-2Make sure to preorder Deadly Ever After (The Black Angel Book, #2) while it’s on sale at $.99 before it’s released on June 2nd.
And if you haven’t read it yet, here’s the link to Twice Upon A Time (The Black Angel Book, #1) which I highly suggest you read first since it’s a continuous New Adult paranormal love story. Grab your copy now for only $.99 (for a limited time) and free on Kindle Unlimited.

 

Synopsis Book 1 / TWICE UPON A TIME
Once upon a time, there was the wandering soul of Morgann, an 8th century Irish calligrapher-monk longing to be reunited with his soul mate. Deirdre was his forbidden love, a witch with whom he wrote a coveted book.
Under her spell, the souls of the star-crossed lovers travel from bodies to bodies until they find each other. Eventually.
That became his quest: unearth her new body and trigger her memory, for she is clueless about whom she once was. Unfortunately their story didn’t get a chance to become a fairy tale yet it still turned out as a famous urban legend referred as The Black Angel Book.

Twice upon a time, not so long ago, there was me, rational and devastated Rose. I needed to get a grip, said my French mum after my year of numbness due to a painful break-up that led me to cut my wrist daily, to feel something, anything.
So she sent me off to the free-spirited village of Provincetown, Massachusetts, to spend the summer with my American relatives. And just like that, I wasn’t myself any longer. Because someone pulled me out of the darkness and bewitched me, somehow.
I couldn’t wait to jump his bones…but why was he holding back?
He couldn’t wait to welcome me into his world…but was I ready to question my convictions and acknowledge that my self-inflicted cuts were now healing in record time?
How could I have imagined he was longing for his own unorthodox fairytale to come true?
Frantically.

Leave a Reply

