The Black Angel Book series, Book 2 is crafted

My debut novel, Twice Upon A Time, has officially become a series called The Black Angel Book. I’ve been busy, crafting the sequel.

Now, Book 2 is written. Next step: editing.

Summer’s over, the unorthodox fairytale continues in another setting. Find out more about the rational princess & her anti-Prince Charming who keeps warning her about the dark side that exists to each fairytale…
Can she take care of herself? And then again, who needs an anti-Prince Charming when a knight in shining armor saved the day?

As a the host of a witch’s soul, will Rose listen to her head or to her heart?
Subscribe to my newsletter for updates and release date.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s