Twice Upon A Time – Excerpt 2

Capture d’écran 2015-09-25 à 22.36.06Excerpt 2 from Twice Upon A Time (coming on Halloween)…

Centuries ago Deirdre got killed. Centuries ago Morgann was left for dead.

Since then, it is revenge his soul is after; my soul.

For Rose to trust me, comprehend the depth of my feelings and remember the truth, I need to confide in her and let her know what we are. What I am.

Otherwise it will never work out.

I don’t want her to feel pressured because of this spell. I have no idea about the extent of our free will in that story.

As far as I’m concerned, I’ve accepted my fate long ago. I pray for her to do the same. I’m convinced we belong together.

© 2015 Hope Irving

Leave a Reply

